Game-Labs Forum

Sorvesteon's Naval Action Videos

Hello there! I'm Sorvesteon. My channel is http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkbX7CU9ZUdxXc_Z4zQz1sg

I've been making videos about Naval Action for over 2 months now and I've made over 30 videos so far.

They range from ship reviews to economy and crafting guides to game news to generally interesting happenings!

Check out this video on retribution

You can find more of my videos on my channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkbX7CU9ZUdxXc_Z4zQz1sg

Edited by Sorvesteon
  • Like 4

Nice vids Sorv. Does anyone else have tips to add to this vid? Or Sorv, have you find any new tips to better the aiming using different setups? 

I haven't found any way to better improve the accuracy of the mortars without going to exceptional mortar handbooks, but good luck getting those... :(

• Like 1

A new video is up :)

Brave brave snow. Nice of you to give props to others. About that part where all ships are smashed into one ship, it happens too often to me during massive lag spikes; massive meaning 10k and up. It's pretty weird, as this is the only game I've seen react this way. Most games during lag spikes simply stop moving, not smash them all together in the center of the map. It's kind of fun when it happens in PB's, as you get to see the ships inside tower also. heh

Nice vid, mate! So did D4mi4n go Brit or Dutch? Looked like a Brit flag on him. I also notice the clan BLACK, did most of the BLACK PvP2 players join the bandwagon server switch?

He went Dutch. To me it looked like his plan backfired as the Dutch were probably supposed to conquer those ports. The British stepped in instead, so he went back to British.

• Like 2