Jump to content
Game-Labs Forum
Sign in to follow this  
admin

Warning: PvP server long maintenance - 20-21 January

Recommended Posts

EA still isn't open :(

EA sale will start at about 4pm GMT, 5PM CET or 6pm Kiev Time

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...