Game-Labs Forum

TWITCH Channel dukeatreides

Atreides

I will running a Twitch channel named dukeatreides both for instructional videos on game play, as well as Streaming regularly.  I am a noob at this and have a poor speaking voice due to a radiation treatments, so apologies for that.  This I will broadcast on Global for PVP zone fun and other engagements.  I hope you like, subscribe or however it works... I'll figure that out later.  Plan on having videos of content on the ships I sail, the mechanism of sailing as I understand as well as history and other Napoleonic naval items.

Any feedback is welcome, be kind, I am learning how this all works.

Twitch Channel  dukeatreides now Updated and publishing to Naval Action

Chat channel #atreides-naval-action

Edited by Atreides
  • Like 9

Captain 2Strong is greatly pleased by your brave efforts on behalf of the nation of Great Britain.
He thinks that the british empire deserves to have more brave captains such as yourself, and hopes that he's going to have an opportunity to assist you in one of your great adventures.

• Like 1

PVP Zone tonight, first off, tagged by VCS gank fleet, finally decided to fire on one member only hoping the others would stand off, but they gotta get that XP Hurr Durr.  Ends as you would expect, but made them put some effort in.  @admin  This is something I would like you to see,  preventing a gank by having 1v1 zone surround free town will end the ability of this to happen, hope you watch at least the first battle.

Second fight   (at 1:03)  was a proper 1v1 I lost due a messed up  tack and other mistakes, got boarded... still a great fight with Toasty.

note:  Music police muted some things due to copyright something something

noice-definition-nice-5595-5e3195606a40ac2bd457e2923372851d@1x.jpg

Edited by Atreides
  • Like 3