Nuevitas PB was an inside job! 8/26 at 10:20 PM EDT (2:20 AM UTC) Spanish clan VOX set a port battle for Nuevitas vs VCO.  We - the VCO, were informed that BL4CK was plotting against us and made deals with Spain. The exchange of 'unfriending' had happened earlier that day   At 9:40 PM EDT (1:40 AM UTC) one of our Russian friends spotted Spanish fleet heading towards Nuevitas and informed us.    ( private third party comms removed. OP can submit those by PM to the admins if