Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'By'.
Was removing ships from a fleet today and must have accidentally dismissed one of them instead of 'sending to docks. (luckily it was only a tlynx) You have to do this a lot if you are trading/hauling and want to teleport, but people will naturally just hit confirm after a while without reading, and as the buttons are a bit clunky atm this can easily lead to mistakes. Would be helpful if the confirmation window had the word 'dismiss' in red text, so as to warn the player they are deleting the ship? AND/OR with the new AI make it very obvious that the ship is being deleted. Even