Jump to content
Game-Labs Forum

PhilippeduBugue

Members
  • Content Count

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About PhilippeduBugue

  • Rank
    Landsmen

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Salut Ink, Oui, le jeu est mis à jour maintenant. Avant votre envoi, le jeu était à la version v 1.6.38 (version du jeu obtenu par Xsolla, acheté en early access). Donc il n'était pas à jour et ce depuis des mois. Grâce à votre envoi, je viens de découvrir de meilleurs graphismes (ils sont plus fins), de meilleures traductions de textes, les batailles personalisées, la guerre des Barbaresque sur une autre version (v 0.9.52) du jeu. Je n'arrive toujours pas à comprendre votre politique commerciale : vous n'avez assuré aucun suivi des personnes qui ont acheté en premiers le j
  2. Hello Ink, I just answer to your message. I send you the informations you needed. I wait for the key.
  3. I'm very disappointed by the way you manage the distribution of the DLC Barbary Wars ... I just learn about it waching, by chance, Steam. I bought the Admiral version of this game at the first days and I don't need Steam to play with it. So, why I'm disappointed ? I realize that someone who will buy your game now will be more considarated than a fan of the first hours of your work. I spend more money in your game and I have less information of someone who spent half of the money. At minimum, I think you should let a message to the "news" of your launcher, no ? nothing "new" sinc
  4. It's the same for me. Saving during the battles should be a priority. Sometimes, I don't playthis game because I know I will not have enough time to finish a battle.
  5. Hi, Alright ! the game is now charging ! Thanks again for your patience and efficiency ... no, Xsolla, I'm not talking about you. You resolve my problem. Have a nice day !
  6. Hello again ! Read and enjoy the xsolla answer ! it's such brilliant. "Hello,We apologize for the issue you're currently experiencing, and any delay it's causing to your gaming enjoyment. However, you have reached Xsolla Customer Support and we can only consult on issues with payments made in-game, not game technical support. If you have a question about any gaming issue, please contact the game support. You can find the contact information on the main page of the game. We sincerely hope they can resolve their issue.Thank you for contacting Xsolla. Xsolla Senior Customer S
  7. Xsolla ? hum ... ok I will do it but I don't expect something great with them. I don' have a good memory of their way to soluce my last problem when it was impossible to load the game. Ihope they will not send me in a bad forum once gain. I will tell you what will happen. Wait and see ...
  8. Hello, Thanks for your answer. I will need your help with this ... of course I lose all my old messages in this accident ... All (or nearly) my personnals informations have sunk as a spanish frigate in this crash. Can you give me the way to soluce it ? Thanks.
  9. Hello everybody, Unfortunately, my computer crashed and I losed nearly all my files : and I lose Ultimate Admiral : AoS ... I can reach my Xsolla count and I still have mine in your forum. How can I do to bring back your game ? Thanks for your answer.
  10. Hello everybody, After a few battles, I can describe what I like and don't like in this game. So i like very much the details of the game. On my own, the ships are very beatifull. On top of that, I really appreciate the flags with the companies of soldiers (it is one of my regrets of not watching them in UG : Gettyburg and UG : Civil War. How fun is to see holes bullets and destructions on the enemies ships (how sad is to see on my own ... bouhouhou). By the way, the flags, during naval battles are statics, they don't run with the changing wind direction. What about th
  11. Merci à vous pour avoir pris le temps de me répondre et de m'aider. Pour information, j'ai contacté xsolla AVANT vous avoir sollicité. Leur réponse à été très décevante. Ils me renvoyaient vers vous pour une solution et me donnait seulement le lien du forum de Game Labs sur Naval Action pour vous joindre. Aucune solution valable n'a été proposée. Je viens de leur envoyer un nouveau mail avec les informations que vous m'avez donné (lien de confirmation de compte manquant) et attends leur réponse. je ne vous cache pas ma déception : cela fait plusieurs jours que je perds
  12. Re, Oui, comme précisé dans mon message, j'ai essayé l'option "oublez votre mot de passe" mais le jeu ne ne reconnait pas mon email. Voici la réponse "user not activated (email not confirmed). Biens sûr, quand je veux créer un compte pour indiquer mon adresse email, je suis informé que "username already exists". Je suis bloqué. Pouvez m'apportez une solution, merci.
  13. Bonjour, J'ai acheté le jeu Ultimate Admiral Age of Sails en version amiral. Je ne peux pas jouer : le jeu ne reconnait pas mon mail ou mon mot de passe. Quand je veux retrouver ou changer mon mot de passe, on m'informe que je n'ai pas de compte. Quand je veux créer un compte, on me dit que le nom d'utilisateur existe déjà. Cela fait plusieurs jours que je cherche vainement une solution : je suis écoeuré. Pouvez-vous m'aider ? Merci.
×
×
  • Create New...