Game-Labs Forum

Hi ,Some suggestions on NA

Hi, I'm a NA gamer with 1400 hours of play time,I'm also a game developer. I like NA very much,But now the game is not very optimistic,the player is leaving.
I hope the following advice will be helpful to you:

1、I think there are problems now:
  1)Now, playing this game is very exhausting,Especially in the global server,Wars between nations often occur in different time zones. To defend against attacks, it takes day and night to reverse. We have our own lives, and we need to work.It causes nobody to defend and nobody attacks,No national strife leads to a drop in the fun of games,The rest of the players can only hoard resources without interest,When you have enough resources, you'll find that the game has no fun, so you leave.my clan have 200+ people. but now there are only 10 people playing this game, “Too tired”   They said the last word before they left .    This is a game, please do not let the players too tired

2 )The economic system is pretty bad.Consider the 2 directions: general trade and popular trade(general trade:The profit is not high, but it can be carried out in every region, popular trade:High profit, in a random period of time, a random area, the port has a very high demand for a cargo)Please do not let the game experience of the business people be too monotonous.

3)About pirates,I think the pirate is a kind of behavior,Not a country,I think it's called the rebel,More in line with the definition of pirates in the game.  Let all players do pirate behavior, and then be wanted, let the players to hunt.

4)Consider more about the single player experience, when a single player has a good experience in the game, When there are enough players, It's easier to form a guild or a state.   Expeditions (maps of unidentified islands, treasure and treasure maps)   and kill famous NPC Pirates (their ships have stronger capabilities and guns, and they prefer active attacks),

2、Some suggestions for revision