Game-Labs Forum

[PVP EU] Political Situation

Merijn van Roij

There is currently no place for the EU server where people not involved in inner diplomatic circles can know the newest diplomatic developments, so I thought I just start this thread until something better will be set up. As you will see, its pratically a copy of the Global servers thread by Teutonic. I have no connections or information channels yet since Im pretty new to the game, so please inform me here or ingame about any wrong information or new developments. I will try to get more involved going forward, but if somebody already good connected wants to take over this thread, he or she is very welcome!

Altough I know there are already agreements, I've set default War? until I get otherwise notified. If there are crucial specifications to the respective agreement, please inform me so that I can clarify the description. I will try to update this thread accordingly as regularly as I can. Also, please feel free discuss the feasability of the following format! As I said its just copy and pasted.

Format will be as follows:
War -- A significant proportion of clans (either per number or size) has officially declared war against the other nation, with a clear wargoal (f.e. to take certain ports).
Hostile -- There hasn't been any official statements/declarations of war, but there are frequent attacks and conquests.

Neutral -- There are neither (regular) hostilities, nor any additional agreements made.
Agreements -- Trade agreements, NAPs, NIPs, Port Agreements, or other limited agreements will define this slot. Description will specify the agreements content.
Alliance -- An Alliance is made when a significant proportion of clans (either per number or size) within a nation are in agreement.

Greyed Out -- means there is additional confirmation needed.

Clans Agreements: If a Clan wishes to have agreements be made public, they may do so, otherwise nothing is official.